Fabulous Friday! Riding boots…

I love love riding boots. Especially two-toned ones. You can wear them with anything and anywhere. With black. With brown. To dress up an outfit or to be casual. It works for anything.

Here is a pair of Khenri riding boots. I’m so in love with these fabulous boots! Photography by the talented Lucas Moser.

Get ready for fall. Let me help you. Bring me your own boots. This pair was originally entirely gray.

I liked the style of the boot. I just wanted them to be two-toned. And I added vintage buttons for that chic equestrian look.

Have a fabulous friday, kittens!

 

Leave a Reply

