what’s in my purse

i downsized my purse from guess to a chic black and camel steve madden clutch.

here are my essentials:
One can never have too many lip glosses and lipsticks in a range of shades.

Gum – because I loved the packaging.

Pens and a sharpie. Sharpies are my favorite.

A comb. Because you never know when you’ll need to poof up your hair.

A happy bday card from my folks.

And my cute little business card carrier, because this is a necessity.

A few other notes: Wesley Cook has launched his kickstarter project. Any donations you can contribute would help immensely!

If you haven’t heard, I’m coming out with a fall/winter line, that will not be unveiled until the party! Yes, I said party! If you’re in the area, you will not want to miss your chance to see the collection firsthand. And up close and extremely personal.

Have a great Thursday and can’t wait for FABULOUS FRIDAY!

Earrings. Because sometimes I wear them and sometimes I take them out.

Leave a Reply

