Vacay Sandals

Remember that Khenri does not just do high heels. If you’re in the market for some cute sandals for your vacation or that sunny beach you live on, let me know and I can get you something truly unique – to match your outfit and/or personality.

I love these sandals because I’m totally into the bright colors and CMYK because I’m a design nerd. I created a hot pink flower to go on the tops and then accented the rest of the sandal with hot yellow and blue.

Photos by justADG.

Leave a Reply

