New Khenri Boots

To celebrate my birthday month, I decided to gift myself some Khenri riding boots!

This was an entirely gray boot before I started. I added the brown heel and brown at the top (because as you know, I love mixing browns and blacks). I decided to add vintage buttons at the top to add a little equestrian elegance.

Now I’m on the lookout for some riding gloves!

So if you aren’t a heel gal, don’t worry – there are LOTS of different options for Khenrifying! Let’s get together and figure out something that you will want to wear often!

 

Leave a Reply

