looking for a high-dollar designer heel?

have you been drooling over a high-dollar designer heel? want to pay nearly HALF of what they cost? let me help you. send me a picture of a pair of shoes that you like and i will help design something similar. i won’t copy it straight out, as i believe in the respect of artists/designers. but i will help you get something similar so that you can stop drooling and you can save some money too!

bring me a pair of your own heels and i’ll start the design process at $50… WHOA (insert joey from blossom accent)!

with that being said, let’s talk about some shoes that i think are hot right now.

Robyne Colour Block Spiked Platforms - footwear - missguided

A UK designer bringing out SPIKES and bright colors.

Brian Atwood – neon colors!

Oscar de la Renta.. very resorty and I love the silhouette floral print.

Love the nautical feel of these Yves Saint Laurent pumps.

Seriously fierce and awesome, oh, Christian.

I also have been SWOONING over this Oscar de la Renta pair. I love the gradient!!

Totally love the stitching and funness of this pair!

HOLY CANOLI! Christian Louboutins.

Super cute flats by Louboutin.

Okay, I could go on and on.. BUT I want you to remember that I will restyle and make you look as glamorous as the stars on the red carpet… just let me.

Leave a Reply

