My brothers are so talented…

You may have heard me rave about my brothers, Kipp & Keegan… so here they are performing Skinny Love cover by Bon Iver. This gave me goosebumps. It’s so unbelievably good!

And here’s my other favorite (and older piece they did) – my brothers performing a 30 Seconds to Mars cover.

One thought on “My brothers are so talented…

  1. I LOVE Bon Iver.

    They’re really good. My brother is in a band so I’m all about promoting The Brother Music. 😉 I’m all done blog stalking you now. GREAT PICS. Glad you had a blast in Palm Springs.

    XO
    HM

Leave a Reply

