This is what happens when you leave me alone with coffee & a really long scarf

I drink the coffee out of a Register mug. Mmm breakroom coffee. 

Long scarf.

Mystery!

I can wrap it on my head, which keeps head+neck warm.

I drink more coffee from le Registre cup.

How do you say “ay caramba” in English?

Hot for winter – the Marge Simpson scarf look!

Cute. That’s all I can say here.

Did I say cute for the last photo? Maybe it applies here as well.

LONGEST SCARF EVER and I love it!

Thinking about how much I love my scarf….and me in it.

Roar.

Cheese.

Makes for good sleeper.

Leave a Reply

