What I’ve done today (in pictorial form)…..kinda

Be prepared..

Drank a coffee from Palmer’s, after going to the socialmediaclub’s
get-together this morning…this was my third cup.

Then I ate some Hot Tamales. There’s really a science to
how you eat them so they don’t scorch your tongue.

Then, I of course, looked at my pictures on the Facebook.

I drank a Diet Coke from Casey’s.

Admired how gorgeous my hair looked. I got up at 5a to do it.

Looked through a loupe. Very cool to look at your fingerprints through a loupe.

Used the loupe as binoculars. Or a Levar Burton thing.

Played with my turtles.

Made a Diet Coke tower.

Ate at Subway.

Laughed at how stupid I probably look to passersby.

Put on lip stain.

Found a good adjective for myself.

Found a better adjective for myself.

Yes, these are my real lips.

Put lipstick on one of my turtles. She’s now a girl. Or in drag.

Found a straw Henri left and used it for eyewear.

Used this robot as an accessory.

More eyewear! So vogue!

I’m a UNICORN!

Looked at my Pantone book.

Thought about my Pantone book.

Tried this face from a different angle.

Did some self-promoting…..to myself…

Gagged…a little.

It’s only 1:02p so who knows what could happen later!

Leave a Reply

