From the Business Record | The Trunk Show

Don’t forget to swing by Fusion on Sept 22. It’ll be fun. If you’ve never met, I will be there. There may be lots of security/body guards around me, but I love to meet my fans. And if you bring an item, I can autograph it for you.

You cannot click on that image to RSVP – so pysch there. Go to Fusion’s website or facebook page for any more requests.

Don’t forget that you can get your hair and makeup done at Fusion for like $15-20. Call ahead or facebook/tweet for an appointment. So cool. I’m getting my hair done this Saturday night for my Birthday Soiree.

Hope to see you all there!

xo

K

 

Leave a Reply

