I am so very excited! | Chic sneak peek

I am so very excited for the Grand Opening of Fusion! If you are on the fence about attending this event, what can I do to persuade you to come?

It’s July 14th, so next Thursday. Starts at 7pm with a Runway Show and beverages from Jasper Winery with all tips going to benefit 100+ Chicks for Charity.

I have designed 5 styles that will be exclusive to Fusion, for a total of 18 pairs of shoes. Do you want a chic sneak peek? Won’t you please come now?

Also while you’re at it, why don’t you stop by http://fusiondsm.com/ and see what’s going on. My good friend Shawn Brogden and I teamed up to tackle designing/building a website. So we’re pretty proud. Ha.

Yay! I’m so glad you changed your mind and are coming now! I’ll see you next Thursday!

 

Leave a Reply

