The Lenore

The Lenore | I received one of my most emotional orders last week. One of my friends lost her mother about a year ago. She wanted me to design the pair of shoes that her mother wore to my friend’s wedding. We corresponded a little regarding the design and discussed her mother. It was a very emotional process for me. What an honor to work on someone’s shoes that were so special and meant so much to her. Here is the finished product. She will be viewing it tonight! I am both excited and nervous. Every design is special to me, but this one has a very very specific purpose.

Leave a Reply

